Happy Mother’s day

Ravi shankar
1 min readMay 10, 2020

Mother’s are the Divine of the Universe .

The night sky between the stars is perfectly black.

The waters of the ocean depths are the same. The infinite is always mysteriously dark.

Mother represents the true power of the love , safety , transformation of life to reality. Motherhood reflects the glory of god.

Mother is ever where, if we only have eyes to see them. Motherhood is woven in to the very fabric of creation of every part of life.

In a loving mother, we see god and hence we can call as Devine mother, as god cannot be everywhere.

Hence he made mother. All that I am today ,I Owe to my angel mother.

--

--

Ravi shankar

I judge on my capacity to withstand the worst situation and capability to see through the situation But not on the Sweat It Takes From Zero to here.